Event

16 Jan

[Webinar] Top 5 Talent Technology Trends for 2018

  • 10:00 am
  • Webinar
  • Worldwide

2018 is here! And while 2017 trend discussions felt like they were dominated by terms “machine learning”, “matching technology”, “blockchain” and “millennials”, it’s time to think about what will be important in this new year.

DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND, on Tuesday, January 16th at 10am GMT/3:30pm IST/6pm SGT, Annie Hammer, VP, Global Emerging Technology and Projects, will host an encore presentation of a webinar covering Pontoon’s latest briefing, Top 5 Talent Technology Trends for 2018.

Over 45 minutes, Annie will dive into five key trends set to dominate the talent acquisition industry over the coming 12 months:

  • “Total Talent” technology stacks
  • Artificial intelligence
  • Predictive talent analytics
  • Advanced process automation
  • Customizing the user experience

At Pontoon, we focus not on building our own technology but rather on leveraging the best available tools on the market to create custom stacks for our clients that are perfectly suited to their needs. This means keeping our ears fixed permanently to the ground of the technology space, evaluating new solutions as they comes along, leveraging the expertise and innovation of The Adecco Group, and, for the sake of our clients, maintaining our undisputed status as buzzword bingo champions.

Don’t miss this opportunity to engage in a unique discussion of five of 2018’s most important trends – unpacked and explained by one of Pontoon’s top experts.

YOU CAN REGISTER HERE

Contact

Contact us today and find out how we can help with your global HR outsourcing.