Event

26 Jul

[Webinar] Total Talent: The Future of Workforce Solutions

  • 11:00 am
  • Webinar
  • Worldwide

Workforce solutions are rapidly shifting. Where organizations once kept permanent and contingent workforce processes separate the lines have become blurred. And, many organizations are now considering a more integrated Total Talent acquisition approach.

Join experts from Pontoon and the Everest Group for a complimentary webinar where they will discuss highlights from their recent report on Total Talent acquisition including:

  • Overview of what is meant by an integrated Total Talent approach
  • Market, technology and organizational drivers and challenges
  • Organizational and financial benefits
  • Models and methods to effectively adopt this approach

Register for one of the two viewings to find out how a Total Talent approach can help your organization deliver on their business objectives through alignment of its talent resources.

Click on a link below to register:

July 26, 2017

11:00 AM New York / 16:00 London

REGISTER

July 26, 2017

10:30 AM Delhi / 1:00 PM Singapore

REGISTER